Hi Steemit! I'm Varonica Introducing Myself to Steemit Community

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi All Steemit Friends,
Me Varonica Born In India holy place called Bengal. My land is full of culture & History .
we Are two brothers & me one Sister, My Dad was in Indian Air Force in British time he was recruited.
My Mom was a School Teacher of Presentation Convent of Srinagar, now both are old & enjoying Pension of there OLD AGE,
Life is like wave of a sea, up & down is always there but that doesn’t mean need to stop , we need to go forward make our future .What is Life hurdle I have seen that from very close.
Picture0.jpg
The road to success is not straight. There is a curb called Failure, a loop called Confusion; speed bumps called Friends; red lights called Enemies caution lights called Family. You will have flats called jobs. But, if you have a spare called Determination; an engine called Perseverance; insurance called Faith, and a driver called God,
FB_IMG_1465230321397.jpg
I am the member of a cultarturel group called "Baishakhi" , hope u heard about the Great Person name Shree Rabindranath Tagore ,
Yes We sing all his melodious song . Our Group Travels from one place to another for recreation.
IMG_1.jpg
Yes this my Family , Oh no They are my office Friend , I treat all of them as relative , they too love me & respect me as Guardian.
In 24hrs we stay in the office for eight to nine hrs. Our Office environment is very homely.We all take care of each other personally Officially too.
you will make it to a place called Success!!Because of my will power I am here today.Me believe in myself ,I would love to tell you all have patience , Khukoo love to write & share with you all .
IMG_2850.JPG

Wake up & Make your Dream come true. Dream Desire are the two words which you need to prove by putting your effort , Be a day dreamer you will achieve your goal as I did .

DSC00860.JPG
Hope you will greet me in your team & guide me for better , where I am not able cope up & if wrong.
Hope your cooperation will be sure for me as you are my Mentor.
@varonica shall share her views with you all .

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome to Steem @varonica I have upvoted and sent you a tip

How are you? @Varonica, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome to steemit.I hope you will succeed here.I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you. 🤗

Congratulation @varonica welcome to steemit family.

Congratulations @varonica! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Aloha! This seems like a brand new account so I wanted to personally welcome you. This deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37