HEY ITS ME!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

So this is my first post and i just want to quickly introduce myself. I'm a 21 year old Pastry Chef from Australia and I'm on here to post and share my journey in the Pastry World, my favourite recipes and little parts of my life.
I live with my boyfriend, who does not like sweets and two adorable little puppies, so my life is always pretty action packed. Follow me and see what i get up to :)

See you soon,
Vanilla

Sort:  

Great post keep up the good work also if you want you can follow me and comment on my post so that you can receive more up votes from me.

Thanks. Im still trying to work all of this out! But i will be sure to follow and comment :)

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Thank you :) Im excited to really get into this!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome and don't worry, you will find your way around!

Hahaha i really hope so :)

Nice read! I can see that this is a recent account so welcome to the great community of steemit. Have an upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Welcome, I look forward to you pastry posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71