You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself AND SteemCollator project

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

I suggest you check out the user @steemsports. It posts sport contest pretty much all the time, and you don't even need a not of knowledge to enter, just upvote the post and the most popular opinion, and if the game ends the way you upvoted, you get some STEEM.

As others have said, you probably get some more money if you post content as well. Since you are from South Africa, I think you can get some money by posting pictures, or writing posts about your culture. I would certainly read and upvote that type of content :)

Anyway, good luck with your project here on Steemit!

Sort:  

Thank you.. am looking forward to STEEM with you. #Followed I also think that posting about my culture would be a great idea

Yes it would.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42