Hi Steem-friends! Here comes my introduction :)

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I’m a person who loves colours and different shapes as well as to reflect upon life – all the beautiful and all the dark things. Animals and nature sceneries, gardens etc., interest me. I also like to take photos. I live on the coutry side in Sweden next to a beautiful historical small town. I will tell you guys more in time…

In Swedish:

Hej Steem-vänner! Här kommer min introduktion :)

Jag är en person som gillar färg och form samt att reflektera runt livet - det vackra men även det mörka. Djur och naturscenerier, trädgård med allt som där ingår intresserar mig. Fotograferar en del. Jag bor på landet utanför en vacker historisk småstad i Sverige. Mer kommer jag berätta för er med tiden...

Sort:  

And this is why I love Steem. Where else would I meet someone from Sweden, I'm all the way down in Cape Town!

Welcome to Steemit, Vallmo!

I've linked my introduction post here, if you'd like to get to know me!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@princessmewmew/welcome-to-the-jungle-princess-mew-mew-is-on-steemit

welcome to steemit :)

Thank you :)

Welcome, Vallmo! I hope you have a wonderful time here.

Thanks I'm excited to be here :)

Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit, I have never been to Sweden so I will enjoy seeing photos from your town and exploring it through Steemit. Hopefully I get there one day.

I hope so too! You are always welcome to visit our beautiful country! :)

Välkommen, @vallmo! Roligt att ha fler svenskar på Steemit! Hoppas att du kommer att trivas här. Nära vilken liten stad i Sverige bor du?

Söderköping :)

Welcome to the steemit family. :D

Maybe you can do some videos to teach Swedish. :D That would be very cool. I'd love to learn a new language. :D

Thank you! :) That would be great but it's still pretty difficult for me to speak and write in English, so I'll take one thing at a time :)

No pressure at all. Someday in the future perhaps. :D

Hello. I want to get more details about "historical small town" :)
wellcome!

You are highly welcome to steemit! This is a wonderful community to be part of.
You can find assorted yummy and nutritious recipes via @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32