Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Good luck with college

Welcome to Steemit

Thankyou.. :)

Congratulations @uttambaskey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Great intro @uttambaskey ! Nice poems too (why no tag for poetry?) Too bad she didn't feel the same way for you man, (or maybe you should have proposed in person? what if..) Well I'm new here too, from one newbie to another.. welcome.

Thank's bro. Missed the poetry tag. I don't know if she would have agreed in person but all I wish is her to be happy wherever she is. Nice to meet you btw.. :)

And nice to meet you too!

Welcome to Steemit @uttambaskey :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. I upvoted, and I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to follow me @lulita 😀

Thankyou :). Followed.

Thank you. Leave me your feedback. I'm always learning from others.

Welcome to the Steemit community. Great to have you around. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do!. :-)

Congratulations @uttambaskey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11