Hi Steemit, Give Me A Moment To Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

WELCOME TO MY BLOG

fqwgqegeg.jpg

This is my first article in writing this time I just want To introduce myself.
I think it's necessary to make sure this is my original account.

Well, my name is siti alia ulfa, just call me ulfa, I am 21 years old.
Now I work as student architecture in aceh, indonesia.

MY HOBBY

IMG-20170907-WA0007.jpg

My hobby is cooking, I have been from childhood to play cooking,
until now I really like the name cooking,

Welcome steemit to myself;)
I think this is just a brief introduction from me, thank you for your attention. Support me to build this account
which focus on cooking
so please do not disappoint you steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome @ulfa06!
Glad you to be here in Steemit platform 👍🏻

Yaa... nice to meet u in steemit guy 😊

Oke thankyou

Welcome to Steemit! I am following you! :) @ulfa06

welcome to steemit..enjoy it...

lanjuutt...................................

Congratulations @ulfa06! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

thanks for the advice
@firepower

Met datang, ditunggu bagi2 masakannya, eh, postingan masakan maksudnya :D

heheh iya sama sama @horazwiwik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73