Introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Good day friends all friends, allow me to introduce myself, my name is Ulfa Sari. My first name is Mirna and my last name is ulfa.

However, you can call me Mirna or Sari but not for Maya.

image

I got this name from my mother, the meaning of this name is good for a woman.

I was born in Bandung, January 24, 1997 but now I live in Aceh because I have to follow my parents who live here. I lived in Aceh two weeks ago.

image

Sort:  

Welcome to the community/best of luck

Hello ulfa

Hey Mirna! Welcome to Steemit!


Welcome to Steemit @ulfa02!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Your mom is so sweet, welcome to steemit @ulfa02 nice to meet you. I can see that you are a loving daughter as well so love your mom and your dad okay? I am excited to see your next blog I know you are an amazing person and very creative so keep it up and more power to you. =)

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@ulfa02
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.

Welcome and have a nice day in steemit,,, saleum,,, 😊

Congratulations @ulfa02, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I like your introduction article. If you have any questions or need any help, follow me @cryptomoneymade. Happy steeming :)

Hello Mirna ! Welcome to Steemit. Look forward to More ! Upvoted and Followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45