My Introduction

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Yo wassup guys , my name is Constantin Dulghieru a.k.a. waZZup , i'm a 17 years boy living in Romania , i'm moderating some streams in my country with 100-200 viewers (pretty small , i know) , i work in IT domain as a part-time repairing computers , laptops , phones and tablets.
I'm in the 11st grade , my highschool profile is based on math and IT , i'm looking to study in London because there are like the best colleges and universities.
Have a good day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @tsmwazzup I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello there @tsmwazzup welcome to steemit community, we hope you find success here along with fellow steemians... just dont forget to upvote, comment and resteem..

Please also visit my blog https://steemit.com/food/@noahinigo10101/fishing-trip-with-my-fellow-filipino-steemians to introduce to you a little about myself..

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir5/funny-meme-8

Congratulations @tsmwazzup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50