You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sawubona! Zulu greeting of "I see, you"

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi, @yuppycups as you may know @macoolette featured you in this week's @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest.

First of all, Welcome to Steemit!! I think I agree with food being one of my loves.
This is one of the best phrases I have read

I walk everywhere; and this may sound strange, but you observe so much when you walk. Details are not lost when you walk, sounds are bigger, colours brighter and people

It is so true. We all need to slow down and see what you are missing. Your pictures are beautiful. I look forward to your future postings. Please look into what we do at @pifc we'd love to have you join in whether it is weekly or once in a while. It's a great way to meet others, find a place in the community and get seen.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post and I'm so glad you found it interesting. I promise more food!!! I couldn't stop myself if I tried :) Look forward to my journey here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36