Hi Steemit! SO Excited to be here. Say Hi to me...Here's a lil about myself

Incessant love for Shoes. Dessert Connoisseur. Without Music life would be a mistake! Consumed by gluttony and Wanderlust. I live as long as I dance. Want to follow my youtube channel? IMG_5624.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @trishyfishy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks so much! nice to e-meet you!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post. https://steemit.com/@tmarquez

Welcome to the community! What's the link to your YouTube channel?

Heyhey! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Have an upvote and bring on the next one!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Welcome to Steemit, followed n upvoted

Hello and welcome on steemit, see you around ! 😁👊

Welcome ! Bienvenida !

Welcome to steemit, hope you love it. Following you to see you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62