UNDER CONSTRUCTION

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Picture12.png

Picture10.png

I’ve been under construction since I was born. So have we all.

Of course, I’m not an “all.”

I’m a “me.”

I have particular thoughts and ideas that I’d like to share here in this forum in the hopes that my unique view of this life will resonate with someone else’s unique view. I hope to bring something just different enough to be interesting to the common ground of experience we all share.

“Always remember that you are absolutely unique just like everyone else.” -Margaret Meade


P.S. I'll talk about this concept more in future blogs, but for now remember this tag when you come across concepts like the one represented so beautifully in the MM quote above.... #thatsafractalrightthere!
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tinalou! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the steemit community. Looking forward to seeing your dream fireplace.

Thank you! Building anything that starts with "dream" will always be a journey worth taking. I look forward to sharing that experience with the steemit community.

Welcome to Steem @tinalou I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post and also followed you. I am very happy to share with you, Please visit my post https://steemit.com/food/@chantha/cambodian-pol-pot-regime-porridge-shows-again-in-2017.
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43