You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, I am a Traveling Software Engineer

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hey buddy!
Just found you on Steemit and I am impressed by your career.
From military to software engineering!
Hats off. I just started to work as a software engineer.

Hope to see more from you.
Cheers from Germany,
Tim

Sort:  

Thank you. How did you find me?

I am really a traveling software engineer: this week I am in New York City, next week in Paris, then the next three week in Pécs, Hungary, then another week in Paris, and back to BBC (Beautiful British Columbia).

That's a living I could imagine! To see the world. Basically work&travel, just a bit more exclusive, ha!

You liked my recent comment, that's how I found you!
https://steemit.com/eos/@joseph/what-we-know-about-dantheman-next-project-eos#@timsaid/re-joseph-what-we-know-about-dantheman-next-project-eos-20170508t165152569z

Followed for sure mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36