INTRODUCE MYSELF - Tiago Rubens - Artist, Songwriter, Singer, Producer and Traveler - Life is wonderful if you want, an optmistic thinker.

Hello everyone!

I'm Tiago and this is my first post that i would like to introduce myself...
Tiago Rubens AGÔ sessions.jpg

I'm living in Barcelona, Spain, with my beloved companion Virginia and our dog called Chucho and our cat called Chico Buarque. I'm a 37 years old and i like so much art, philosophy, nature, travel, meeting new people and talk about all of this.

16.jpg
102.jpg

i'm Brazilian singer, songwriter and producer who is part of a new generation of the Brazilian Popular Music, also known as MPB. I'm natural from Porto Alegre, capital city of the far south estate in Brazil. I was born in a big city but raised in Imbé, a coastal town.

My composition could be described as a Sea and the City cocktail, nature and urbanization, moreover, an alchemy of urban rock with the melancholy and joy of the tropical climate and Brazilian rhythms. I define myself as free artist with more than 20 years of concerts, as part of bands and collectives.

1077092_694684653891926_930662247_o.jpg

In 2012 my first solo album was recorded. The independent production called SUBTROPICARNAVAL that has won three awards. Critics and audience were pleased with hits like "Será que terei de ser rei?", "Temporal" and "Emanar".

enviar tiago corel 14.jpg

I recorded this album after a trip through Rio de Janeiro and Bahia, where I had the pleasure of meeting two great friends who introduced me to Steemit, Lisa and Rhavi <3

13244128_10208024954895778_5541355311613360184_o.jpg
untitled (5).jpg

Today, i'm in the final stages of my second solo disk entitled AGÔ, in partnership with Rafael Sarmento, a skilful composer from the North of Brazil. On this disc, we immersed in a spiritual universe and in the rhythmic African roots, as well bringing social, reflective and philosophical aspects in our lyrics.

16427723_10210152618726044_3586520838098363694_n.jpg

So, i hope that you enjoy it.

Here's some links to follow and know more about my art:

Spotify: https://goo.gl/wDTuL7
Instagram: https://goo.gl/mSL9HY
YouTube: https://goo.gl/44BBMY
Facebook: https://goo.gl/nwV1CH

untitled (4).jpg

Thanks to Steemit I will continue sharing it with you online.
See ya! ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @tiagorubens!! I’m so happy to see sou here <3

Welcome to steem! Good luck and think you'll find it fascinating!

Thanks William, sure i will!

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

thanks Risen...i'll follow you =)

Welcome to the club! I’m thinking you’re going to be posting some cool stuff. Best of luck to you.

thanks a lot Cstrimel!! for you too :)

Bem vinda! Estou ansioso para mais de suas ações e explorando sua música. Minha mãe também é de Porto Alegre. Você também pode marcar pt e, em seguida, incluir uma tradução em português, pois são muitas pessoas de língua portuguesa aqui. Como você pode dizer, eu não sou um falante nativo, no entanto, como estamos em Portugal, agora as pessoas pediram para eu também compartilhar minhas postagens em português. Boa sorte

Obrigado pela dica Bianca, farei sim! Que legal que ela é de Porto Alegre :) Mantemos contato. <3

Sim, vamos nos manter em contato. Eu estou seguindo você. As pessoas boas vêm de Porto Alegre ;-)

Welcome to Steemit friend, hope you find success sharing your music on here, Dsound, and Dtube.

thanks my friend, hope so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62