You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Step for Cryptocurrency World with Steemit

Hi there bengt. Such unique name you have and such a cool career! Please come to Malaysia one day and I'd be happy to show you around! Anyway, welcome to Steemit, I really value your presence here since journalists usually have a lot of great and delicious content to be shared, can't wait to see what you have to write. Let me help you with your start on steemit by becoming your follower and voting this article. There you go, keep on writing quality content so people will vote up and keep on growing your followers. If you enjoy posts on Medicine, Social issues, History, Geographical facts and travel, of course do check me out, I'd be honoured to have an EU journalist reading them :)

Sort:  

Thank you followed ! :D

No problem :) Come to Malaysia one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48