First Step for Cryptocurrency World with Steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago


Hello dear Steemit people, I'm Bengt the eu translator and journalist. I heard Steemit at Reddit. Actually I heard Utopian. Lots of people talking about it. Then I started to make research about Steemit. This is very interesting and promising platform on the internet. I've some articles and I will share with you guys. My another purpose is that I will make translations for Utopian. I used to made this for small companies. I was very good about it but than I wanted to be something else. I become a journalist. I've lots of dreams. Steemit will be extra income for me. Also I'm not very social girl. I hope Steemit will help me about it !

So this is my intro post for my profile. I hope you guys like it. This is a new journey for me. I'm very excited. Let's some have fun and earn prizes !

Sort:  

Welcome! :D

your welcome :D

Welcome to steemit @bengt hope you are enjoying your stay here and good luck. =)

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit. I am up voting and resteeming this post as part of the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative. We can be found under the tag #newbieresteemday. If at any point you need a hand or advice then please feel free to ask. We are a non profit initiative that focuses on helping new arrivals on the Steemit platform. We use resteeming to increase posts exposure and introduce you to our followers as this opens up resources in regards to advice, feed back, and helps you to gain potential votes. Best of luck and glad to have you on Steemit.

Good to meet you. Welcome.

thanks my friend :)

Welcome aboard!

Aye aye captain !

Man the upvotes and cast the resteems!

welcome aboard :)

Hi Bengt how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Welcome @bengt ! Hope you enjoy the steemit community! If you’re looking for breaking news, tips on how to profit and anything crypto related, follow us now! We do multiple videos per day. If you have any request/questions let us know - we're happy to help!

Hello, welcome to the community, you seem a very nice woman, greetings from Venezuela.

Thank you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52