Hello... Introducing myself to Steemit.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)
Greetings to the entire Steemit community. My name is Ana Ysabel Hurtado de Reyes, I am 50 years old, born in venezuela specifically in Cumaná- Sucre, birthplace of Gran Mariscal de Ayacucho, my profession is Integral Education and currently I exercise the position of Secretary, 26 years married to Luis Reyes, when I was 39 years old thinking that I could no longer be a mother, I took a big surprise I got pregnant with my only son Luis Alejandro who today has 11 years old, he is my greatest joy, my treasure, my life, my motor to follow.





In the year 2,016 after appearing a small ball in my left breast and to do studies I was diagnosed with a malignant tumor "CA Bilateral breast, as expected that news just my illusions, I immediately thought of death, but with the help from my husband, my son who have been the pillar of my life, of course my mom with her attentions and her love, my relatives and close friendships, I got ahead with this disease.



Primarily I cling to faith in God, with prayers, praying every day the crown of divine mercy and readings of the Bible, so I focus on the testimonies of cancer survivors, I also remembered a book I read a long time ago called "Juan Salvador Gaviota" where he recounts the painful process of the eagle but necessary to be better and live longer.







I did 8 chemists there I lost my hair, eyebrows, I lost weight, it was horrible when I came from every chemo I felt nauseous, my body was sick and I felt very weak, then I underwent surgery of the breasts doing the total bilateral mastectomy, with negative nodes and then they released me with cancer free. I am currently under review every 6 months and taking pills (tamoxifen 20mg) for 5 years.



I understood that Cancer is synonymous with struggle and not death, because with God everything is possible "and if he with me who against me".


I am happy even in this process, the peace of God, does not compare with anything.



()


I joined this community by my sisters @daysiselena, @wendyth16, my niece @nathyortiz and my friend @betzaelcorvo, to know the fascinating of this wonderful platform and to help me a little with the expenses of medicine, since it is sold outside of country and it comes out super expensive and my salary does not help me much.



I hope to share things that are of your liking, my trips that I have made, passages and readings of the bible, my photos, my cooking recipes, crafts that I sometimes make and decorations.


Greetings my people of Steemit, I hope to count on your solidarity to grow within the community.



Sort:  

welcome to steemit

no problem, your welcome


Welcome to Steem @theresa16.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Ok. Thank you

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank's my friend. I will do it

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Thank you very most.

welcome to Steemit, enjoy so much, many success

I will make the most of it. Thank you

Welcome to Steem, @theresa16!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2928 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Ok. I will do it

Welcome, God bless you and keep the faith.

Thank you friend for your good wishes

Welcome to Steemit. Give me a shout if you need some help and guidance..

Thanks, if I need you I will not hesitate. Greeting

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Agree. We are in safe contact, yes. Greeting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44