Counting a small part of my life and starting in steemit

Hello, my name is Abrahan Pulido.


I'm 31 years old. I was born in Venezuela, I gave grace to God that I was born in a home that adores and praises God, my parents are called Wistremiro Pulido and my mother is called Nelly de Pulido. Since very small they have taken care of me. Giving me values and rules on how to live in this wonderful world that God has given us. Of course, those values are based on the Bible where God gives us his guide to live according to his will and his design.


When I was little, like the age of 5 or 7 or so, my father at the time was working as a rubber company supervisor. Good year. In all those years, I was hoping with much encouragement and with many winnings in December as the company gave gifts to the children of the workers of said company, I marveled at the toys they gave me as any small child, they are very fundamental memories to my life

One day in those years my father had brought a PC, with his desk to place the computer, and without knowing that it was a PC actually began to assemble it and place its cables in each place.

At that time, the computer they had brought was a 386


(The Intel 80386 (i386, 386) is a microprocessor with x86 architecture.) It was the prototype of the third generation x86 The i386 was used as the central processing unit of many personal computers from the mid-1980s to early 90.)



It was the latest in computers. I get that pc worked in black and white thanks to the software. The system worked with MS DOS.

I had some applications like WordStar and had some very striking games for his time, like the chess where I learned to play to compete healthy with other real life players


The other game I played was the Prince of Persia


But what defined my current career was the book that brought the computer. That I still have it.


The MS DOS from Microsoft. I started reading that book and practicing at my age of 7 years

Then install the Windows 3.1 Operating System

to the PC.


Other things that impacted my life was and I managed to define what I am now. It was the music. Once they took me to a musical activity. And for the first time I saw what a musical instrument was. In this case the battery, from that time to my dad annoyed him to take me to a music school. Well one Saturday morning I went to the first music school located in the sling.



Called Vicente Emilio Sojo. They did my rhythmic auditory examination to see if I had the qualities. And they asked me what you want to study. I did not think twice about saying. The drummer, they told me what there is like is the percussion.

From there began the long and difficult journey through music, another time I will tell you about this subject in more detail.

Well, following my life a little, I studied in the conservatory until the age of 18 and then I decided to study computer science, which is what God wanted me to do. I was in 2 universities until I arrived in a call University Institute of Technology Valencia. Where I met great people who taught me more about life not only the academic part but the human part. Among those I will name some as Professor José Rincón, Prof. Pancho, Professor Carmen Tortolero, Professor Onelia; and well now I am currently working as a computer in the administrative area of this institute.

Well another part of my life is that I love doing sports.

I practice Baseball, Basketball and I also go to the gym daily. Well I think I counted a lot of myself for now ... but if you want to know more about me. I will be writing things about myself and other interesting topics ...


Contact me at @thehackeroffire and I hope to be able to contact you soon. Chaooooooo.

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome 2 family :)

Welcome to steemit mate!

Thanks for the welcome cryptonik

See you around!

Nice post! You are a new member so I wanted to make this post. There is an upvote for you and keep on steeming!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

thanks kromosoom I'll keep it in mind

This is supercool! @thehackeroffire Thanks! Followed...

Welcome,bro. Steemit is really a place to be and I'm sure you will like it.

Thank you brother for the welcome. I hope so. And to be able to create new friends by this means. Hits for you also happy day

You will meet nice friends here. I'm one already

thank you for sharing valuable information.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thehackeroffire from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Hi and welcome Abraham. Thank you for your great introduction. I hope you will write more quality posts as this one in the future.

To be successful on steemit you need followers and upvotes so I advise you to login on steemfollower.com and grow your account (there you can get free followers and upvotes every day). Here's my referral link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3772

Best Regards :))

Hello silgro for your great welcome. I am glad that you liked my presentation because it is my first post by means of this medium called steemit.
Of course I will write good articles, time speaker will improve my essays.
Ok thanks for your suggestions ... of course I must read much more to know the movement of this social networks.
I wish you the best of success and send you a happy hug day ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55