Mari Berkenalan "tak kenal makan tak sayang" ( Introduce my self)

steemit.jpg

Assalammu'alaikum para stemian dan selamat malam.
Salam sejahtra untuk kita semua para stemian indonesia, semoga kita selalu sehat walafiat dan malam ini adalah langkah awal saya dalam dunia steemit, semoga kedepannya akan selalu memberi banyak hal yang positif kepada masyarakat maupun saya sendiri. Oiyaa, teringat saya pada sebuah pepatah yang mengatakan '' tak kenal maka tak sayang'', oleh karena itu pada kesempatan ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya. Nama saya T. Yasril Izaa Umara Muly , biasa dipanggil Yasril. Umur saya 19 tahun 7 bulan ( 12 januari 1998 ). Saya bertempat tinggal di desa Keude Geudong, Aceh utara dan saat ini sedang menempuh pendidikan tinggi di Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe jurusan Teknik sipil.

Awal mula mengenal steemit
Pada awalnya saya tidak terlalu memperdulikan dengan apa itu steemit , saya hanya melihat saja disaat berjumpa dengan teman- teman dimanapun itu khususnya di warung kopi. Seiring berjalannya waktu tumbuhlah rasa penasaran dengan steemit, melihat semakin hari semakin bertambah pengguna steemit baik di lingkugan tempat tinggal maupun kampus. Pada akhirnya mulailah saya mempelari apa itu steemit dari salah satu teman dekat saya @adilvakhri dan sepupu @teukurizzamuly, mereka menjelaskan bahwa di steemit kita bisa berbagi pengalaman , memberikan hal yang positif bagi orang lain dan berkarya khususnya menulis, oleh karena itu mulailah saya bergabung dengan steemit, karena saya suka berbagi dan menulis serta dapat mendorong untuk selalu belajar bagaimana cara menulis yang baik.

Hobi saya travel dan sepakbola
1501166585343.jpg

inilah beberapa pengalaman saya saat treveling.
_MG_0658.JPG

_MG_0577.JPG

IMG_6817.JPG

jangan lupa follow, vote and resteem >>>> @teukuyasril

Sekian perkenalan diri saya dan saya ucapkan terimakasih untuk perhatiannya.

Terus jaya steemit Indonesia .

wassalam :))


Assalammu'alaikum the stemians and good night.
Greetings for all of us stemian indonesia, hopefully we always healthy and walafiat tonight is my first step in steemit world, hope future will always give many positive things to society and myself. Oiyaa, I remembered a saying that '' do not know then no love '', therefore on this occasion I will introduce myself. My name is T. Yasril Izaa Umara Muly, commonly called Yasril. I'm 19 years and 7 months old (January 12, 1998). I live in Keude Geudong village, north Aceh and is currently studying at Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic majoring in Civil Engineering.

  • Begun to recognize steemit *
    At first I was not too concerned with what it was steemit, I just see it when meet friends wherever it is especially in the coffee shop. Over time grow curiosity with steemit, see the increasingly increasing number of users steemit both in neighborhood and campus. In the end I begin to learn what steemit is from one of my close friends @adilvakhri and cousin @teukurizzamuly, they explain that in steemit we can share experiences, give positive things to others and work especially writing, so start me joining steemit, because I love to share and write and can encourage to always learn how to write good.

  • My hobbies travel and football *

here's some of my experiences while treveling.

do not forget follow, vote and resteem >>>> @teukuyasril

So many introductions of myself and I say thank you for your attention.

Continue to be glorious steemit Indonesia.

wassalam :))

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @teukuyasril I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Yaah slamat bergabung perkenalkan saya nazree dari bayu city ... already upvoted ...
Lets work together upvote https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@nazriady/bw-photo

Nice read! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Take this upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27