Hi Steemit!

Hallo everyone. Let me introduce myself in a short time. I am Teukuderean and you can call me Tede . I was born in Lhokseumawe, desember 12nd 1994. It means that I’m twenty two years old right now. I live at Lhokseumawe city Jl.Diponogoro.

I have a nice hobby and that is writing and blogging. I get money from internet especially through blogging and youtube.

In my house, I live with my parents named Mr. and Mrs. Teuku . Both of them work as entrepreneur. My father manages his Workshop business while my mother is managing her Veil business.
I love them very much and I’m actually three brothers. two young brothers. My first sister is 18 years old named Vira and now she has been a student of Unimal University especially for English Literature.
Next to my second sister who has been 16 years old named Fika and she is studying at Malikusalleh University especially for Economy. I think, I will not tell more about my brothers because it consumes time too much.

That’s all and I would say thank to your attention.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I'm happy to be an early upvoter for your post. I'm Martin from Stuttgart in Germany. What is the name of your country?

thanks Martin, Iam from Indonesia . . .
nice to meet you :)

Ah Indonesia! Nice to meet you too!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Hello and welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @teukuderian :)

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome!
Nice to meet you

Welcome on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43