Sort:  

Benvenuta @tanix ...e viva l'#handmade :-)

Ciao lacremo-it, grazie. Hai proprio ragione, evviva! Creare, fare qualcosa con le proprie mani è davvero gratificante!

Hi @tanix! And welcome to steemit :) Great introduction. You will love it here so enjoy the journey!

Thanks Nomad17 :-)!

Hi. Welcome to steemit. It would be awesome if you make step by step pictures how you made your art and your steemit nickname on your pictures. Steemit appreciates originality. Good luck!

Hi! I will follow your advice. I'm such a clod :D Thank you very much!

How can I put a cover photo on a post? Thank you in advance!

Your first photo from your post will be a cover photo.

Thank you Winvideos :)

Yoyoyo! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I'd like to offer you my welcome. One upvote from me and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Welcome to steemit.I wish you success here.I look forward to your best work.Nice to meet you.Greetings 🤗 spirit

Thanks Tusroni

Hey there Tania! Welcome to steemit :D
Hope you'll enjoy this place!
See you around!!

Hi Yrja ..... thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74