So, finally here I am. Supposed to be in September 2016 ...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Where I was

First Background...
9 months ago I've heard first time (Thanks at this point to my brother @faruk) about the steemit forum where you get money(!) for "likes" and "comments". How can someone not jump like crazy into this by hearing it? Regarding the mass of people scrolling down all those social networks at least twice a day who are not only looking for some funny cat videos but more likely to recognition and fame. Guys, come over here and make some profits with your sharings, isnt it so simple? ^^

But back to me! :D
What is my apology, why I did not entered this earlier? That time I lived again with my family under the same roof and was writing my bachelor thesis in Biotechnology and Bioinformatics. But I am not the student who needs his space or a quiet room and time to compose a paper. Having 3 little sisters and two older brothers means 24/7 noise :D
No, this was not the issue pulling me back. Further, a mental shortcoming due to some german law trouble.
Now, we can forget about these topics, as the law proceedings were dropped and I got the best mark (1.0) for my bachelor thesis (in Emden [Germany], March 2017).

Where am I now... and where I want to be

..Then Foreground ^^ and Foresee
My intention is to continue with Master studies in Berlin which starts in September. So in the meanwhile (April to August 2017) I have decided to choose one of the best side job a student can do. Driving the new produced Mercedes-Benz cars to a place for shipment and getting paid better than you can imagine ;D This will be my excuse to finish my first post here, as I have to leave soon. There is much more to tell and to share, how to earn profits and save unnecessarily expenses.
My first attempt logging in here failed in the past, but this time with booming cryptocurrencies there was no way out than subscribing here and starting to post. I never liked to post on facebook that much, but here really I hope to get some followers, likes, comments and nice exchanges to heighten up the boring time as a student worker. And without lying , some profits are always welcome :D Upvotes will motivate me much more for further shares ;D But I will do it anyways.

Teaser for next post: Why Talaxy?

Still I havent figured out using smiley's. How does it work? :weary: Also sorry for grammar mistakes. My mother languages are German and Turkish but the languages English and French I learned afterwards.

See you soon!
Greetings from Talha Gürlek, 26 years old who was born in Berlin as a Turkish citizen and is in Bremen right now.!

Snapchat-1473732207.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @talaxy :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you like it as much as I do. Let's connect!

Thank you! I read your introduction and will follow your shares :) Let's see whats the future brings us on steemit

Thank you.

Welcome to steemit! I should catch up and make my first post after 9 month procastinating may life !! :D

Grüße aus Berlin :P

Vielen Dank :=) It is never too late to catch up !

Thanks for being on Steemit! Enjoyed the post.

Join us on chat. There is, also, a #help channel that can answer any Steemit related questions.

It helps to read up -- @sykochica has some great stuff and then she talks about others in her posts as well.

Hallo @talaxy, willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen hast oder auf Probleme stößt, schaue einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei
https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

Alles klar danke @twinner
hab da so einige fragen, manche ergeben sich von selbst, andere fallen mir nicht ein. Aber wenn ich was hab, komme ich vorbei :=)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05