INTRODUCTION ABOUT MY SELF

CYMERA_20171231_172524.jpg

I am Obiagha Clinton,i'm a Nigerian and i am currently a student studying psychology at the university of Enugu state university of science and technology.You can check my instagram account for more information about me@clintonobiagha.

My hobbies are reading and researching about things mostly historical happenings that happened in the past in order to enlighten my self on certain things am meant to know.

As i was told by the person who introduced me to steemit,that steemit is a social media platform that rewards good discussion and that you can meet people who can impact knowledge positively.

I hope to read and research more on this platform in order to improve my knowledge on things that i don't know.I want to use this opportunity to thank the person who introduced me to this [email protected] to everyone who read my introduction,am craving to be a steemit ambassador.IMG_20171217_165942.jpg

Sort:  

nice phto.. welcome!!!

Welcome to steemit. Good luck

Welcome aboard! I gave you a follow, good luck!

You are welcome to steemit,, go make the money bro

Congratulations @sweetinnovation, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi welcome and nice to meet u here

You are welcome. I know you will enjoy your stay here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44