Introducing My Self; A Maths Teacher - Solve Maths Skills Puzzle Game Contest 27

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Introducing My Self; I am a Maths Teacher.

Dear Steemit Users, Solve This Maths Skills Puzzle Game Contest 27.

Reply, Which number replaces the question mark?

Options:

A.)  33
B.)  44
C.)  22
D.)  55 

I hope you will help me to solve this and reply with your answer.
Who give Upvote & Right answer will receive Upvotes on their comment.

@swaticute

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem.com

A! :D

You are first to answer, so you are Brilliant!
You are right, Upvoted & Followed you.

C.) 22 took me a while this one, each bottom number is progressively bigger than the product of the two above. 3x7 =21 diff 3 2x8 = 16 diff 4 3x9 = 27 diff 5

You are right, Upvoted & Followed you.

Welcome! Gave you a follow!giphy.gif

I think the good answer is A. 33.

My answer is C.22 I hope I got it right!

You are right, Upvoted & Followed you.

Definitely the Answer is C.

You are right, Upvoted & Followed you.

Hey @swaticute , I have started a podcast recently where I interview other entrepreneurs.

The podcast is on my youtube channel, and here is the playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5CpCNPna6p95oJfKPew0N3ZT0k-khdgg

We talk about what you are currently doing in life, your business as well as your journey and any lessons or advice you want the world to know.
A casual conversation about entrepreneurship, and, about you.

Would you be interested in appearing on the show?

If so, then it is an audio only interview and will be done over Skype.
Please go to this link and pick a time that best suits you: https://calendly.com/adriannantchev/entrepreneur-podcast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44