Introducing My Self; A Maths Teacher - Solve Maths Skills Puzzle Game 14

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Introducing My Self; I am a Maths Teacher.

Dear Steemit Users, Solve This Maths Skills Puzzle Game 14.


Reply, Which Number Replaces the Question Mark?

Options:

A.)  7
B.)  5
C.)  1
D.)  9 

I hope you will help me to solve this and reply with your answer.
Give Right answer & Upvote the post to receive 0.01 SBD Gift.

@swaticute

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Answer : 1

Explanation :

Reading each pair of numbers as a 2 digit number, they follow the sequence of square numbers from 6 to 9.

Wellcome to the community!

You should use the contest tag

Thanks you for suggestion, will use.

Welcome to STEEMIT @swaticute!

Interesting introduction! I'm sure you will enjoy your stay here.

If you need any help on how to monetize your posts, check out my profile. There are some tutorials on how to do that.
Here's an interesting story as well. I managed to travel for free with steemit!

Have fun and don't forget Steemit is a place where your dreams can come true

The answer is "1" because you are adding first 13, then 15, then 17. 36+13=49, 49+15=64, the 64+17=81.

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63