You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself - So this is me :)

I am going to start hiring attractive females to hold signs and post them as introductions on Steemit so I can make $15 a post. That seems a lot more lucrative than writing quality content.

Sort:  

😂
Id believe that attractive females would make more than just 15 bucks a post, no? 😊🤔

haha, attractive females have made much, much more than $15 per post. Not saying you are not attractive as you very clearly are @cooknbake just timing and the value of steem right now may have been against you but if you are shooting for the stars by hypothetically hiring hot females you'd hopefully aim higher than $15 which is not very much.

Welcome to Steemit and I hope you have a blast here! I gave you my measly upvote. :)

Point Proven Already at $16.67 - I have a hunch you'll peak near $33-34 come day 7

@cooknbabe - WELP!! 5 days left and currently at $24.21 - Anyone wanna make a side bet the post surpasses $50 by day 7 - (downvoting of any kind by anyone negates the bet as foul play)

@cooknbabe - I'm rallying for ya! Find me a better and I'll make sure it hits $70

she is pretty damn gorgeous though.

all bets are off on this thing.

only take one whale to come swimming past and notice that face, and not read to where it says about life-partner :)

Ha-Ha very true man - very true - my mentality was if everyone helped out even .25 SBD in promoting and people resteem - especially anyone with a large following - whale or not - all things are possible - I bet this girl had no idea that this post would reach what it has already and also the amount of comments and follows from it.

It really shouldn't matter if you are a male or female but it sure does pay to be an attractive female in a world dominated by 80% males - many of which have deep pockets (world of Cryptopia) Ya DiGG?

sure man, it's the same old same old.

but not complaining, I'm here cause of that face too.

just what we boys do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34