writing a post first timesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

20160116_153601.jpghiiii.. all steemian's i am new here. its my first time to post here .please give me suggestion how to use it and get good repute....

Sort:  

Welcome

Thank you landofcrypto

Hi, welcome to Steemit.

I recommend you use the following articles:

Getting Started:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@donkeypong/simply-steemit-your-no-nonsense-guide-to-getting-started

Steemit Money etc:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@shenanigator/the-ultimate-guide-to-steemit-money

Some things may be slightly confusing at first, please don't let this put you off as you gradually learn and get used to it. I'm also new around here myself!

Thank you friend its helpful for me

Hai GUYS i had done my part now its ur turn Please upvote follow and ping me i will upvote and follow you lets earn combined lets rock

https://steemit.com/lewishamilton/@b-vamsi99/lewis-hamilton-wins-fourth-world-title-at-mexican-grand-prix

A new Steemian ^^ hello @sum421 I hope you enjoy your time here,
its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account.
Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @thisistanvir

Thank you tanvir for your motivation...

Hai GUYS i had done my part now its ur turn Please upvote follow and ping me i will upvote and follow you lets earn combined lets rock

https://steemit.com/lewishamilton/@b-vamsi99/lewis-hamilton-wins-fourth-world-title-at-mexican-grand-prix

Welcome! Post good content and keep active reading others and ccommenting. Feel free to follow or contact me if you need anything, it's a great community

Welcome. Let me help you by giving some advice. You should upload only real and good posts. Make followers by following others and commenting others post and tell them to follow back.You can upvote if you like the post. Be genuine. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33