Let me introduce my self :)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Smile.png
Hello ladies and gentlemen.

Let me introduce my self...
My name Sultan, i'm from jakarta, Indonesia. Currently, i'm a second-year 'lazy' student in Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, 'the most unique' Malikussaleh University, Indonesia. I joined Steemit Community on the advice of my lecturer (Should i mention his name?). Hopefully, i can presents an useful blog for Steemians next time. By the way, i'm still learning English you know, so... forgive me if there's a mistake in vocabulary.

My appreciation if you want to upvote and follow me @sultanuto

Thanks for reading, keep lazy and increase your creativity.

See ya~
Upvote & Follow.png

Sort:  

Hello @sultanuto.. Welcome joining steemit community. steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting posts and comments. I think you have the ability to give interesting writing in steemit. your good work will be appreciated. good luck.. and thank you very much... :D

Hi @fataelrumy, thanks for your vote and compliment or whatever you say. All the best to you~

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit sultan ..I'm a new member just like you . And I must this is a amazing platform to learn and earn .have a good time here . upvoted! And enjoy .

Thanks for your vote @manchow. I hope we can make a progress together :)

And make sure not to follow anyone with reputation less than 25 . People normally tag them as spammers . Be careful !

How are you? Sultanuto, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi @rightuppercorner, i'm fine. Thanks for your reply.

Welcome to Steemit
Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your private posting key.
TL;DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

Hello Mr.@fred777bear, thanks for your useful explanation. Although i don't understand hahaha

Sultan.... tetap semangat ya, usahakan tiap hari ada muncul satu postingan.

Congratulations @sultanuto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting read! I can see that you have signed up recently so I'm gonna support you. Have an upvote and bring on the next one!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @sultanuto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49