You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello everbody, Hello steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello @death-by-design, thankyou a lot for your blog, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1524264315-7868285

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support, thank you for the promotion, thank you for everything. I'm glad you like it, I'll try these days to post something interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71