Hello Steemit Community! My name is Suekyuri

in #introducemyself7 years ago
  • Hello everyone and Steemit.

My name is Mai My Uyen
Or people often call me Sue Sue Sushj or Suekyuri.
I was born and raised in Ho Chi Minh City - Vietnam.
I am 20 years old, and study in banking at Saigon University.
I am a friendly person, quite friendly with people ..

My hobbies are singing, making movies and setting special interests.
Currently, I am also a fashion model for some clothes shops in HCMC.
I know steemit through a close friend introduced .. when listening to my friend told about steemit made me very excited to join the steemit community this!
You can find me on the faebook: https://www.facebook.com/sue.kyuri
or instagram: @suekyuri

I am pretty much interested in fecebook and instagram . Hope everyone on steemit also support me
My dream is to have a stable job after graduation, and maybe I want to pursue a career in acting.
So I look forward to the help from the internet community feabook, instagram and even steemit.
I will share with everyone my life and the good in this life for everyone I know.



This most was interested in every people at steemit
follow me at @suekyuri

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @suekyuri I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you i got it !

Nice to meet you, @suekyuri! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank you! 1 wish you good day !

Welcome to steemit.
I am a new comer also.
Kindly to sharing info and experience here.
Thank you

Thank you ! we're help each other

Very good post . Thankyou for sharing
upvoted and followed you . please follow me

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles

thank you !

Congratulations @suekyuri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit. Awesome post. if you help me then I will help you a lot
follow me @maruf121. thanks and don't forget tip. also i have a youtube channel plz go
and subscribe-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdLTzGuwJd2hY5mLEh1tk5A/featured

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

Hola! I can see you're new here so this is me supporting you. Hope this upvote helps and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46