You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joining this curious world and waiting

Hello @jamerussell! How kind of you! I apologise that I did not respond to your request earlier. I posted, and then thought I might have been a little bit crazy for joining this place so quickly. Now, I have had a few days to decide I am crazy and that I will stay a little longer. I don't know if it has been too late to give my permission for your series. You can have it, and if it is too late - terribly sorry!

I think only a few people here were actual comments, and not just automated replies. So thanks to you and @thekittygirl and @crazy-unicorn for making me feel welcome by real human replies! I will be sure to come visit all of your blogs to support you three. Thank you again

Sort:  

@thekittygirl and @brittandjosie (comment down below) and I are all in the Steem Terminal, and I can assure you we are all real people, however mad we may be @stormcharmer!!!
We have several people in the Steem Terminal that you very well may happen to like, and some pretty superior writers, and quite a few contests and challenges if you'd like to stop by, and by all means, please bring your questions and fears with you when you come!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72