introducemyself

Hallo steemians..!!
This introduction of my self,
my name is stevenjohn I come from my lectures in Bireun Regency universities malikussaleh (unimal) Department of economic development.

MY HOBBY..!!
I will tell about my hobbies, namely playing football, maybe football is not my hobby too but every male child loved the game of football because football games number one in the world, not only that I also very much liked sports swimming because swimming has many maanfaat and also the health of the body.

Hopefully I can join at steemit and you guys also like any more posts from me @stevenjohn follow me

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Look who's here ^^ @Stevenjohn, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Great post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those special posts. ??

Hi @stevenjohn welcome to steemit , i have already followed you.
Hoping to see your articles soon.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

this is really nice from you i like it

Congratulations @stevenjohn! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @stevenjohn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52