You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, Newbie here! Introduce myself while melting like ice cream.

Just dont forget to upvote folow or resteem your favorite blogs. There will be a corresponding award for every upvote you make.

Choosing wisely 5 words to be used as your tags will help you reach other steemians to read your post.

As for now, I'm trying to help other steemians through this account.

I will do my best to read quality contents if someone will use #steemwarrior as one of his/her tags.

That's all for now. Feel free to ask questions regarding this platform. I am sure the community will be willing to help.

=)

Sort:  

Yes, I'll don't forget. Thank you so much for the tips and for resteem my post :) ! Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73