# My journey in steemit

Hi friends.

start-a-journey.jpg

I would like to share my journey in steemit.I was called hear by nickname @steemupvote and has completed 50 days in steemit.I learn many things in these days.I did not post any thing at the very beginning days because i thought that first i need know what is happening hear and then post.I had learned many things.

Upto now what i had learnt is The quality content will makes more followers and upvotes. Second thing is steem power it really gives power for curation rewards.I also learned we can earn both for authoring and curating.I am really happy to be hear and was monetizing to our communications.

After 50 days of my journey i made my first post hear and that was introducing myself to steemit. Hear is the link https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemupvote/introducing-myself-to-steemit .I didn't get much more response but i was still happy that something is better than nothing.I had 70+ followers.Also i had earned some for curation.

Also i found a great bot that is minnow support project.Thanks to @agrooed for supporting minnows.Also i found many pay bots,delegation bots,quick bots etc.,and many bots like @cheetah for spamming and so many.

I was really happy to be hear and it was become as part of my day to day life.Thank you for supporting guys.Hope you will enjoy my posting.More over i know a little thing hear that i was mentioned in this post.If anything is important to know in steemit kindly you guys comment that things so i can learn those things.

Thank you for reading my post.Your voices gives strength to me.

Follow me:@steemupvote

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemupvote from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Your post has touched my mind.You wrote so beautifully, that started to follow you. Thank you for your great sharing. up vote you.

Thank you my friend.

Hi to you.
I am going to follow you, coz I like the insight you gave about your beginning time here on steemit.
I just started to check out what´s going on here since a couple of days...
Blogging itself is quite new for me, but I really like to express myself and create a network of nice people. :)
You you gonna follow me too!

Cheerio,
Kai

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I wish i would have waited to post. Still learning. Reblogging your post cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13