# Introducing myself to Steemit

Hello everyone! My name is Jeswanth and called hear by nickname @steemupvote. I'm 22 years old, from India and completed my graduation and i'm self employed.since this is my first post, I would like to make the best one.

I am happy about this that our communications online is monetizing because it was worthy.I am hear because of several reasons but i will point something we will communicate worldwide and the communication was monetizing,it makes people to enhance their skill,passion,creativity etc.,

30889290-vector-cartoon-motorbike.jpg

I passionate about bikes and cars and very much mad to ride them.I like nature very much so my dream is to build a home with surrounding trees and farm to cultivate my own food.I will talk straight forward and never mind that what people think about me i will mind about those who are close to my heart.I am an hard worker and not interested to do job because i choose the online platform as a life and i found my future hear only and i'm happy hear because there is no particular time to get early and to report any one and nothing .I am doing hear whatever i like and i am happy with that.

I hope i will find a great people hear and will gain more friends as followers and hope You guys will definitely enjoy my posting. All the best to every one in your journey and happy to join along with you.

Thank you for reading my post.

Upvote and Follow me : @steemupvote

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to Steem Community @steemupvote! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

je vous remercie.

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to Steem @steemupvote I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit my friend.You will enjoy hear a lot.

Thank you my friend.

Free limited resteem service
@steemupvote Your post was picked at random from the feeds.

@predict-win helps minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts

Also with @predict-win you can make $10 daily by playing our daily game
Visit our blog to know more

To use the resteem service,you have to
*Follow us @predict-win
*Upvote this comment to continue receiving free resteem
How to subscribe when the free resteeming service has expired
*send $0.03 to predict-win using the url of the post to be resteemed as memo.

This post has received a 1.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steemupvote.

Congratulations @steemupvote! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome I hope you like it here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51