It is a Small Post Acquaintance

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Today I would like to introduce to dear community Steemit. My name is Sergei (my middle name Stanislavovich therefore my nickname stanislav1). I am the inhabitant of small town of huge Russia. Of Steemit I learned more recently. A long time read, got acquainted and searched for his place. I cannot say that I found him , but decided to begin publications that to me interesting, this is photo, art and handmade. To all this I only teach , something turns out, something is no. You do not judge strictly.

And it is I, glad to meet you.

Sort:  

Welcome. Nice to meet. Up voted and up voting my blogs will be appreciated.
Go to my blog to help you to get more up votes:
https://steemit.com/newbie/@hanamana/dummies-guide-to-attracting-more-up-votes-for-newbies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85