Allow myself to introduce...myself.

DSCN6513 (2).jpg

Hello steemers. My name is Melissa, and I'm from Michigan. I'm really happy to have the chance to meet everyone here, and to be a part of this growing community! To begin with, I'm married, live in the Detroit area and have two beautiful fur babies.

I've been told I smile and laugh a lot hence my user name, you'll be able to see that from my pics. I think it's because I have a really positive attitude in life, and I hope to bring that to the steem community. Here's me smiling at you, steemers.

DSCN6453.JPG

I love to travel. Our most recent trip covered Italy, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, and France-all of which were wonderful!!

Here I am being a total tourist in Venice.

20170602_124848.jpg

I'll share some more details and travel pics in my future posts.

Until then keep smiling.

20170529_130429.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Alright I followed you. You better not disappoint me on August 1st. Lol

Bonjour,hi @smileyghirl welcome to steemit,check out chainbb web site and steemit.chat.Sometimes cashing out is a problem,so dont worry we all are here for help each other in any way,have a look here Coinpayments.net this site and this wallet can you allow you to send money in and out steemit to your crypto wallet.Will follow your profil. Please follow me too , this how steem works, thanks a lot best regard @empower-leads.

Thanks, appreciate the warm welcome.

Welcome to Steem @smileyghirl I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit. Beautiful fur babies. What breeds are they?

thank you, hunter is a brittany mix and willow is a bullmastiff mix.

Nice to meet you Melissa. I'm from Ohio, so we are pretty close. I followed you and look forward to your future posts. I've visited Michigan many times and I've had great experiences. I upvoted you as well! Loved your pictures.

Thanks neighbor, I've been to cedar point many times.

It's a great place!

Welcome to Steemit, @smileyghirl! Since you have been to Croatia, and i'm going there next month, i'd really love to read your insight about the country and what you saw and did there :) looking forward!

Thanks, I didn't spend a lot of time in Croatia, but I did spend almost a week in Serbia. So, I hope you enjoy hearing about that.

Absolutely :)

Welcome to Steemit, @smileyghirl!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You're welcome! You're very pretty 😊

Congratulations @smileyghirl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

A very warm welcome to you; you have made the right choice by coming joining steemit. This community has a wide range of interaction platforms (tags) to give you an area to express your feelings and opinions. The community also has a team of devoted and reputable steemit gurus awaiting you to engage with. I look forward to interacting with you in this community! @myhealth

Thanks I'm looking forward to learning about the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49