My Introduction

20171024_184236.jpg
My Introduction

Hello, my name is Ethan, and I am 10 years old. I live in a small town in Ohio with my family. I am also mature, professional, smart, and kind.
So don't judge a book by it's cover.

This is something that generates cash, so I think this is a social media that stands out. I also like the community. It's better than Twitter and Facebook. It's valuable and not used by too many people that it becomes a stupidity city like the other social media (I'm talking to you, Twitter.)

Future posts would be celebrations, opinions, events, and other things. Right now, the posts will be on Halloween Origins and Fall. If I get a negative
comment, I will just ignore it. Right now, I am only getting the grips, but we all are climbing. Forever and ever until infinity. And sometimes, we are still climbing.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to the party friend

Welcome to Steem Community @smartcreator! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to join @smartcreator, hope you can work well distemem this, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian origin indonesia

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Nice to meet you Ethan, welcome to Steemit!

Well that was a smart introduction Ethan.Waiting for your halloween post.Following

Welcome to steemit Ethan!

I wish you wealth in your venture here

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 86.0% @bassemm upgoat, thanks to @flexcougar
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @smartcreator to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Oh so cute, I always believe that intelligence doesn't rely on age. Your smart looking kid I know you can do better and I'm excited to see your Halloween blog.

Oh, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54