You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if a dog is writing a blog? Here is Marley🐕 new to Steemit and keen to get to know you

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Nice to meet you, @dog-marley.
Welcome to SteemIt. After already having a cat, it’s nice to keep the balance and welcome a dog up here :0)
Now, please don’t go around chasing @curatorcat the entire time.

If you’re ever in for a game (what a question to ask a dog), feel free to visit @newbiegames. The account organizes and resteems lots of fun and easy games and contests for newcomers. As a dog, you should know that playing games is the best way to get to know new people and to win some extra toys wheule you’re at it.

@newbiegames is a sister-account of @newbieresteemday, which is all about helping newcomers. If you ever have a question, you can maybe visit @newbieresteemday on Discord: https://discord.gg/h9WfHrE

Meanwhile, I’ve resteemed your post, ‘cos hey, what can you say, I’m a sucker when it comes to our little four-legged friends. :0)

Sort:  

@pundito, only now I realize this is a new account of you - lol

Hi @simplymike :) - this blog is from @pundito and me. As I want to keep my account mostly for music stuff but I also want to write a bit about dogs, we decided to open an account in our dogs name and let him write himself ;)...Thank you so much for resteeming...we appreciate that :)

Sorry, I should have told you so :)
Thanks a lot for your support!
Hope you'll get better soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66