AN INTRODUCTION - @sikan-eyen

Hello Steemians,

I am Nsikan Eyen, a young passionate and enthusiastic writer, entrepreneur devoted towards impacting lives positively. Unique in my nature is my ability to influence productivity and this turns out to be my major strength. I just recently completed my B.Sc (Ed.) Programme in Science Education from University of Uyo. Rightly i can say I'm a certified Teacher.

I am slightly above 6ft in height, an avid reader, a good listener and Yes i enjoy the blissful oblivion that comes with singing too.


I was born in Lagos State, Nigeria, where i spent greater part of my life before relocating to Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. This makes me multi-lingua.

I'm an extrovert which makes me love people naturally. I'm sorry to disappoint you i don't have a best food. Teamwork, hard work, charity are what imbide as my core values.


The one book that has impacted my life positively is

Think Big by Ben Carson

I was born into polygamous family of 10 siblings and for me, it's been great.

@vic-essien discovered i am a good writer and decided to introduce me to steemit. I'm glad to finally join this community where i can add value to the lives of people and also add value to myself.


I can't wait to know more people!!!

First of all, a big welcome to myself​!

Now to Infinity ,

@sikan-eyen

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you’re gonna have fun with our community and can’t wait to see your next post!
Regards,
@bennywb56

Oh thank you!

You are welcome to steemit @sikan-eyen. You will surely enjoy this platform. Make sure you meet people and make a good poast.

I will do just that
Thanks.

Welcome, I enjoy to see the perspective you can bring here I love hearing about all kinds of backgrounds, this is a very liquid platform for that. I haven't read Think Big by Ben Carson, but read Gifted Hands, and saw the movie a few years before he announced his run for president. That guy was my first choice before anyone announced, then there were 17 candidates, unfortunately. He came to campaign in a town where I live about 20 minutes away, a family emergency came up and I could not go. I was crushed, but oh well. Anyways welcome aboard and best of luck your talents and discipline seem to be a very, very good fit here.

Thank you!

Ben is an inspiration!!

I will get the book "gifted hands"

Welcome to Steem @sikan-eyen. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Loading...

Congratulations @sikan-eyen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit( uncommon transformer)

Yes, am already feeling the change
Thanks buddy

Congratulations @sikan-eyen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thank you. Do have a wonderful day too

Welcome to Steemit; you'll love it here.

I sure will love it here!
Thank you @joshuaattat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63