You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AN INTRODUCTION - @sikan-eyen

Welcome, I enjoy to see the perspective you can bring here I love hearing about all kinds of backgrounds, this is a very liquid platform for that. I haven't read Think Big by Ben Carson, but read Gifted Hands, and saw the movie a few years before he announced his run for president. That guy was my first choice before anyone announced, then there were 17 candidates, unfortunately. He came to campaign in a town where I live about 20 minutes away, a family emergency came up and I could not go. I was crushed, but oh well. Anyways welcome aboard and best of luck your talents and discipline seem to be a very, very good fit here.

Sort:  

Thank you!

Ben is an inspiration!!

I will get the book "gifted hands"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53