Introducing myself

Hi STEEMIANS! Good day everyone!!!
Let me introduce myself again, I’m Shiela Marie 24 years old, came from the province of Masbate Philippines but currently living in Cebu City. I am working as Human Resource Officer. I love travelling anywhere with my friends because of the influence of my cousin @belletravelph one of the Steemit member. She introduced me to join this community because she found out that being an Steemian is really amazing!!! I was inspired about it, that is why here I am now! So happy that I’m finally part of this Steemit community and really excited to learn from you STEEMIANS, also excited to share with you an ideas on my next post. Hoping to know you and meet you all guys!! Shie.jpg
HAVE A GREAT DAY AHEAD!!! 

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, Nice to meet you as well.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hey you! -;) Nice to meet you! Feel free to follow and upvote me, I'm following you from now on as well. Together we gain knowledge, steem, a growing network and fun!

PS: what do you think about my article The true innovative power of Steemit ? Do you think Steemit is indeed able to function as a crypto bridge?

Thanks... Nice to meet you too!!! :)

Cool! Don't forget to follow me too Shiela Marie , otherwise we could lose track of eachother!
Don't worry, it doesn't cost you anything! It just helps to build a network!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Excellent ideas! BTW: what do you think about my article The true innovative power of Steemit ? Do you think Steemit is indeed able to function as a crypto bridge?

Do you have some interesting new insights for me as well? I really like to learn!

Welcome to steemit family @shielamarie , Your Post is Great!!!


Photo found by unsplash

A new Steemian ^^ hello @shielmarie I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you @tradework :)

Thank you so much @tradewonk :) I will keep on following you too!..:)

Interesting read! I can see that you have signed up recently so this is me supporting you. Have one upvote on the house and keep on doing you!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Thank you @kromossom :) Yeah being a fresher her is really hard, but its okay. Thank you for your info and support, i will follow you too.. :)

Welcome to steemit! I'm new here too! :-)

LAVENDER-MOON-UPVOTE-FOLLOW.gif

Thank you @yenmoon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18