Introducemyself on streemit community.

Hi everyone.How are you? i am fine.
#MySelf
my name is Md Nazmul Shakib Sarker.I am 22 years old.I am student. I am studying CSE( computer science and engineering).The name of my university is SEU( SOUTHEAST UNIVERSITIE).
I love to hang out with my friend and I like knowing new things. I am new in steemit community.so please follow me.IMG_20170526_224315_076.jpg

#MyFamilly

my family consists of 5 members. I have one brother and one sister. I love spending spare time with my family members. My father is a business man and he completed his graduation from comilla university and he has international qualifications as well.In addition, I love my brother very much. we are very close. sometimes we played cricket and football and so on. Rigth now he is live abroad because of his study purpose. He is studying at CSE ( computer science engineering). As a result, I came to know about computer via of my brother.He is an honest personal. Moreover my mother has a colourfull personally. she came from reputed family. she is an employee. she always takes care of our family with sweet smile.I love my mother very much. finally, my sister is in class 7. she is looking pretty cute. she loves all of my family member.she loves games a lot. Futhermore, In every week we visit different places. sometimes we visit some of my relative and restaurant taking traditional fooda.Overall we are happy family.
FB_IMG_1501337955525.jpg

MyFriends

I have lots of friends and I love them.I like to spend my quality time with my best friend. They are very innocent and extroverte person.sometimes we go to different types of places. The best thing is that I and my all friends always try to help the people who are facing different types of problems like financial problem, food,education and so on. I am proud of myself having this try of friend.
FB_IMG_1501337912787.jpg
Myculture
I love my culture very much. In my culture, we celebrate different type of programs like pholeboisakh which is a Bagla traditional program. In this day we arrange lots of things like clothes, food and so forth. we enjoy this day very much.Moreover, in this day we gather same palace named romnabotmul to celebrate this program. Even no matter what is the religion. In addition there are lots of traditional programs in our culture that we celebrate on time.
FB_IMG_1501337927742.jpg

My dream

my deam is that I will be millionaire. I will help poor people who really need money.My another dreams are that I will buy a expensive car and I will visit all over the world. I will complete my postgraduate program from world top 5 ranking university. I am hard working person. obviously I will full fill my dream.
IMG_20170729_201638_783.JPG

My Hobbes

I lv all kinds of sports because it gives all kings of entertainment that really help me to get fresh mind.That is why, I try to find entertainment everywhere.
moreover my anther hobby is to learn new thing like social network, new innovation and so on. I always try to get something new.
In addition, cricket is my most favorite game.I have been playing this since my childhood. I play dhaka cricket club as a captain. I can lead a team better than any others.my family members always support me and my friend as well. They always encourage me to play cricket. I find myself to slow my creatively in this field. Right I am living Bangladesh but next I will go to England to complate my bachelor program. During the time I will play a reputated cricket club in English. finally I am working to full fill my dream. Cricket is my everything.
received_1815227482065861.jpeg

Traveling
I love visiting different types of place with my family member and friend.In my life, I have visited a number of places where I could gather vast knowledge about the real world. Basically I like traveling because I can exchange my views and my personal experience with different culture's people.I can learn many things from people who live different places. I can gain knowledge that I can use in my real life.Moreover I like to visit different places such as hills, natural places, river sides, country sides,historical places, sea and so on.IMG_20170514_110320.jpg
Extra Experience
I am working on the social network.But a couple of months ago I didn't know about sttemit or anything about online earning.Right now I have vast knowledge about steemit..moreover my brother always encourage me to know how to earn money from online.He says that you can earn money from different types of source with gaining extra knowledge. Finally I listen to my brother spech and I have been acquiring know about online earning for 6 months. now I am very happy about it because I am earning money from steemit and others sources.Hence I want yo say young generation please don't waste your time and please gather some knowledge and start online earning.Via of online earning I could be millionaire within short time..IMG_20170722_205926_427.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @shakibsarker I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi, welcome here. Hope you'll enjoy too
................
@Permatek

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/england-players-react-when-they-came-to-know-that

Awesome! I can see your account is somewhat new yet I'm feeling generous. Have an upvote and keep up the good work!
I know how hard it is to receive upvotes on a new account so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Congratulations @shakibsarker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29