You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemit - day #0 - step 1 - Introducing myself - primeiro dia - Apresentação - @SUPERBOFH

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit @superbofh! I hope you like it here!

It's good to see more and more Portuguese people around this awesome platform, for a while I thought I was the only "tuga" over here.

Nice "fado" by the way, I'm looking forward to check out your next publications!

See you soon,
Shaden

Sort:  

Heya @shaden !! I will fit in, like a glove! :D You are not alone in here, my good man! ;) Not anymore!
I'm going to publish a lot more, baby steps! It's happening! :D Thank you ! If you ever visit Portimão, drop me a line! I'll show you around! :D

Awesome! I've been there 4 or 5 years ago and I loved it! But sure, if I end up going there again I'll let you know!

Keep being awesome man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44