INTRODUCING STEEMIT SUPER COOL CAT @SENATORSAGE

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit. I'm Sage, I just signed up for steemit and hope to create good relationship with steemians

Fineboyyyyyyy.jpg
image credit:@senatorsage

I live in Nigeria and got introduced to steemit by a friend @vic-essien. I didn’t have much interest in bitcoin but I was force to have passion for bitcoin when I got to hear about steemit platform. It really sounded interesting to me as a writer, communicator, and motivational speaker. I saw it as an opportunity to have fun and get paid for it. How awesome guys!

The idea that this even exists is very exciting to me. Thank you to the steemit founders and community for creating this platform.

Bio:
I’m 21, male, B.Sc in psychology holder and a freelance writer, editor, graphics designer and motivator. I am creative, jovial, great to work with and possess a certain disorder I call insatiable need to for knowledge. Im always trying to learn as much as possible about anything that is even remotely interesting.

I also have passion for leadership and youth development. I am currently a Student Union Government Senator in the University of Uyo and also doubling as the Chairman, Electoral Board of The Faculty of Social Sciences. I have been elected Director of Social, Faculty Of Social sciences in the past. Luckily for me and by the grace of God, I am also a parliamentarian in my state youth parliament.

As a graphics designer, I also have designed for top brands in Nigeria and abroad. Three of my best work is below:

bending business card.png
image credit:@senatorsage

Business Card with Box Mockup PSD.jpg
image credit:@senatorsage

city rader.jpg
image credit:@senatorsage

Personal Trait:
I have a philosophy that no one should spend if his not earning. I am hardworking, a bookworm, I’m humorous, goal-getter and a perfectionist.

Hobbies:
Swimming, back packing, climbing, racing, reading, writing, styling, travelling and making money (funny right? lol).

Favorite Shows are:
Big brother naija, Do Good, Who Wants To Be A millionaire, The Johnsons.
I also enjoy discovery channels and reality Tv shows

Well I hope that gives people a general idea about @senatorsage. For anyone interested in knowing more, I'm hoping that will show as I post.

What I hope to accomplish with steemit:
I’d love to write about the psychology of men and women, prose, technology and crypto currency and put my perspective into the crypto world. I am currently learning as much as I can about ICO's and upcoming technology.

Love Y’all
@senatorsage

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @senatorsage! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit!!!

i hope to create valuable impact here. Thanks so much

Welcome to Steemit sage. You're good at what you do, bring same spirit to Steemit and you'll succeed. Steem on!

Thanks so much for the encouragement so far. i hope to learn alot from you on steemit

Welcome senators age, it's wonderful to have you here

Welcome @senatorsage - I like the images of your graphic design, particularly the butterfly logo. Hope we both make good connections here.

thanks alot, really appreciate. are you into graphics designing too?

I enjoy all forms of art, but do not have the skillset unfortunately :(

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Just went through.... Thanks so much for the guide

Awesome @senatorsage great work and welcome to steemit🙌🙌

Wow!!!! Finally here

Welcome friend ..... Welcome to a platform of intelligent guru's

Welcome to the platform

thanks so much for the warm welcome. i just followed you, hope you do same, thanks.

Welcome @senatorsage ! Enjoy the community!

I'm already doing that.... Thanks for welcoming... I hope to create lasting relationship here

I'm sure you will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27