Hobbies and Little About me

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

My name is  Selena Gomez  and I am twenty-two years old. I live in London City. My parents are with me and three sisters who are still younger than me. I am very interested in painting. Many blog posts in my blog that are made by my hands will not believe you I can paint such a painting for two years I am taking a lot of interest in painting. I'm very excited to use computer and shopping.

My eighth class had a boyfriend but our break up, Now I'm alone and happy with my family, and such a life is very pleasant, Sometimes I sleep late in the night and see clothes in my laptop, I am very smart girl in my family. I hope you'll help me in Steemit.

Thank you so much for your time and to vote for me, it's great to have a friend.

Hi,,,, This is Selena Post Don't forget Watch this post Love you all my Follower I need Your Moral Support thank you. 

Sort:  

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

welcome to steemit

Looking forward to your painting posts...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62