Start a New Activity in Steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)


image

Hi the steemians
to start my activities in steemit first I want to introduce myself so we know each other.

my account name is @secreet, view from my account name of course I will not introduce myself original to be impressed secret, I come from singapore and now domiciled in singapore.

the matter of my activities and my self data is not important because the more important is you can enjoy my post later and hopefully useful for you guys.

for you who have become orca please help me be big fast in steemit.
I really hope for your support for :

@arama
@jesta
@gtg
@roelandp
@good-karma
@curie
@blocktrades
@done
@netuoso
@sponge-bob
@acidyo
@beandz
@kevinwong
@fabio
@ocd
@pfunk
@papa-pepper
@sndbox
@teamsteem
@demotruck

Thank you.

I am @secreet

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @secreet!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for sharing bro @secreet ◕ ‿ ◕❀

Hi. Welcome. Please followback. Hope you find here interesting.

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Congratulations @secreet, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hey. Welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy it here. Steemit is really fun and worth it but it needs alot of patience and hardwork. Read alot of posts about how to improve your steemit account and make sure you join discord channels to meet other steemian. I am rumaisah from @rumaisah and i write stories and random posts because that is what i enjoy most. Feel free to check my page and even follow me if you love it...i wish you all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71