My presentation

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hola Steemians!

That such #steemit community I present myself as a member, invited by my friend @ minage27 who together with @drakbirkenau are teaching me this wonderful world STEEMIT since there is a lot to learn and I am doing it with pleasure since I feel very interested in Your publications, contests I have information that is shared here, waiting for my comments are of your liking and they are interested in my post.

abdiel.jpeg

My name is Abdiel I am from Mexico City I am 27 years old and I am a professional stylist, I currently have an aesthetic in my charge which is very good, I love the nightlife that is lived here in CDMX preferably electronic music venues, parties, etc; clear with my friends and accomplices, the tattoos of which I show here one of the 5 I have, the cinema and of course know places in this beautiful country that always surprises me every day.

When I do not leave home I usually stay at home enjoying a good movie or series on Netflix, I can spend hours watching many types of movies. Like I love food, haha, who does not really like it.

That is a small introduction about my life and what I like to do, very soon you will see more information about me, and that you are interested in some of my tastes and we can change information.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @scorpy27 upvote :D

Nice Post, I am also new to Steemit and want to connect with new like-minded people. I have started a campaign so we both can get more followers.

Follow/Follow campaign is a fun way to gain more followers on Steemit. This is a cool idea to get more followers - comment on the post (https://steemit.com/follow/@sagarraj1/follow-follow-campaign) and I will follow you on Steemit if you follow me.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Welcome, Abdiel! Great to have you here :) Looking handsome and friendly! Followed ;)

Hello @scorpy27 I hope you are treated well here by the steemit community, if you would like to follow me I always follow back.

@simon3x3

Bueno pues bienvenido a esta comunidad, éxitos en los emprendas en Steemit , " series en Netflix a quien no le gusta, es engomador,

hi @scorpy27 welcome to steemit, great networking here on #steemschools
come and join to discord steemschools livd class
https://discord.gg/ZYBCzhh

Nice Intro @scorpy27 😊
Let me be the first to welcome you to this amazing community.
I know it can be very difficult to get started on here without guidance, so I am extending an invite to you to our discord channel.

In a nutshell...

DynamicSteemians;
https://discord.gg/CZNYq2t
We are a group of highly passionate & motivated content creators & we are constantly looking for like minded people who'd like to share their journey. We support & learn from one another.If you would like to connect & make some friends then feel free to join our discord :) Here you can connect with people from your country as well.
Be sure to go to the #introduce-yourself section of the discord channel and introduce yourself by following this order;

i. Name ii. Nationality iii.Specialty v. Who invited you on here. (elsiekjay)
vi. Steemit account link/user name(for others to follow)

You can also promote your post in the #post-promotionchannel..

I'll be looking forward to knowing you more on the inside:)

Keep On Steeming....Xoxo

Hi... have you heard about the steemschool 5000 sbd contest? Join us on discord for more information.. you could win... who knows?
Jus click https://discord.gg/cKkuqex to join.
Steemschool is an online school free of charge, run by teachers from all over the world to help you grow on steemit.. click the link to join us!

Hello, Abdiel the F1 Team welcomes you , feel free to join us and meet many engineers from the Automobile industry,
Feel free to contact me should u have any problems . Thanks, follow me to join our team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71