Introducing myself

Hello, Steemit community!

My name is Sašo Luznar and I am pretty new to Blockchain concepts and crypto currencies. In the efforts to learn as much as possible about everything that is relevant to the current social system and how to improve it, I am also researching the new approaches to exchange mechanisms of the future. It is my goal for such exchange mediums to be made obsolete in the future.

The primary reason for joining Steemit, in particular, is that an organization called The Venus Project that I have supported for the last 7 years joined this community. As I have contributed in many ways to the organization, it seems to make sense that posts, votes, and shares(well, resteems here :)) on this platform have an additional benefit to Twitter, FB, IG, etc.

I am looking to learn more and I have so far seen many positive responses, warm welcomes and overall more constructive environment. I hope that continues, and I hope these approaches promoted here, help us on the way to a more sustainable and saner future.

And here is a fairly recent picture of me, taken in the Baker museum in Florida.
20170126_143653.jpg

Also, you can find me on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/saso.luznar

Sort:  

Welcome, looking forward to your upcoming posts

Welcome to Steem @sasoluznar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @sasoluznar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community.

I am a little late in noticing you here but welcome. :D

hey n welcome dude.
As we both r new lets help each other.
follow me, upvote me and i will do same.
this will be good to both of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71