It's Me... Imagination Captured

Let me introduce myself:

I can't do it all but I exhaust myself trying. A working mother, homeschooling my son while trying to find time to follow my dream of writing and be a great wife. Some days, like today, it doesn't all work out but I will try again tomorrow.

Some say trying the same thing again expecting different results is the definition of idiot but I figure trying something over and over when it's what you love will be worth it.

I feel that taking a step forward each day is crucial to a long life and while you may be walking the sidewalk now, not racing down the road, the destination will be the same if you stay your path.

I'll stay as long as you'll have me. sarahhappy98smaller.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Doing the same thing expecting different results is only crazy if you try to do it the same way each time. As long as you try different ways of accomplishing the thing, you could get the different results that you are looking for. "There's more than one way to peel a potato". Have fun posting here on Steemit! The community is fantastic!

Welcome to Steem @sarahbutland I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit.

Awesome! I can see that you have signed up recently so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. One upvote for you and I hope you will some day do the same!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65