INTRODUCTION

in #introducemyself2 months ago (edited)

"The secret of getting ahead is getting started." Mark Twain

Hey there everyone! Hope you all are doing great.
This is my first introduction on steemit. My name is Saksham and I am from India. I am really happy to be a part of this community.

I am quite lucky that I found a platform where I can share my thoughts and ideas and also get to know other's feedback in the form of comments, as Anais Nin rightly says that ,
"We don't see things as they are , we see things as we are. "

images (4)_1.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings friend @sakshambisht

Welcome to Steemit, we are pleased that you have integrated into the platform. We hope you find a space to share original and interesting content.

I invite you to fulfill the achievements in the Newcomers community.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@the-gorilla/new-to-steemit-start-here

I recommend that you learn about the internal policies that you must take into account when publishing content on Steemit.

https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_considered_spam_or_abuse

On the other hand, it is important to let you know that the use of artificial intelligence is not allowed to generate content.

I wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53